Team

Thomas Emmrich

Thomas Emmrich
Direktor
Diakon
Tel. 035207 843-50
th.emmrich@
diakademie.de

Stefanie Ennenbach

Stefanie Ennenbach
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 03520784501
s.ennenbach@
diakademie.de

Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@
diakademie.de

Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 030 82097-324
c.siegel@
diakademie.de

Maren Harwege
Bildungsreferentin
Inhouse
Tel. 035207 843-46
m.harwege@
diakademie.de

Simone Kühn
Bildungsreferentin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. 035207 843-44
s.kuehn
@
diakademie.de

Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation
Berlin
Tel. 030 82097-117
g.rosinsky@diakademie.de

Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation
Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@diakademie.de

Birgit Willsch
Kursorganisation Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 4137-2019
leipzig@diakademie.de

Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@diakademie.de

Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@diakademie.de

Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@diakademie.de

Tobias Strobel
Kursorganisation
Tel. 035207 843-53
t.strobel@diakademie.de

Silke Beyer
Kursorganisation extern
Tel. 035207 843-51
s.beyer@diakademie.de

Christa Georgi
Verwaltung Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-54

Sabine Mandelkow
Verwaltung Berlin
Tel. 030 82097-117

Team

Thomas Emmrich
Direktor
Tel. 035207 843-50
th.emmrich@diakademie.de


Stefanie Ennenbach

Stefanie Ennenbach
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 035207 84501
s.ennenbach@diakademie.de


Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@diakademie.de


Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-324
c.siegel@diakademie.de


Maren Harwege
Bildungsreferentin; Inhouse
Tel.: 0335207843-46
m.harwege@diakademie.de


Simone Kühn
Bildungsreferentin; Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0335207843-44
s.kuehn@diakademie.de


Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@diakademie.de


Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation Berlin
Tel.: 030 82097 117
g.rosinsky@diakademie.de


Birgit Willsch
Kursorganisation Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 4137-2019
leipzig@diakademie.de


Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@diakademie.de


Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@diakademie.de


Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@diakademie.de


Christa Georgi
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-54


Tobias Strobel
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-53
t.strobel@diakademie.de


Silke Beyer
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-50
s.beyer@diakademie.de


Frau Mandelkow
Verwaltung Berlin
Tel. 030 82097-117