Team

Friedhelm Fürst
Kommissarischer Direktor
Tel. 035207 843-50
f.fuerst@diakademie.de

Katrin Sawatzky

Katrin Sawatzky
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 030 82097-145
k.sawatzky@
diakademie.de

Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@
diakademie.de

Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel. 030 82097-324
c.siegel@
diakademie.de

Maren Harwege
Bildungsreferentin
Inhouse
Tel. 035207 843-46
h.harwege@
diakademie.de

Simone Kühn
Bildungsreferentin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. 035207 843-44
s.kuehn@
diakademie.de

Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation Berlin
Tel. 030 82097-117
g.rosinsky@
diakademie.de

Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@
diakademie.de

Constanze Pöhnitzsch
Kursorganisation Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 4137-152
leipzig@
diakademie.de

Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@
diakademie.de

Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@
diakademie.de

Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@
diakademie.de

Christa Georgi

Christa Georgi
Verwaltung
Tel. 035207 843-54

Tobias Strobel
Verwaltung
Tel. 035207 843-50
t.strobel@
diakademie.de

Silke Beyer
Verwaltung
Tel. 035207 843-51
s.beyer@
diakademie.de

Team

Friedhelm Fürst
Kommissarischer Direktor
Tel. 035207 843-50
info@diakademie.de


Katrin Sawatzky

Katrin Sawatzky
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-145
k.sawatzky@diakademie.de


Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@diakademie.de


Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-324
c.siegel@diakademie.de


Maren Harwege
Bildungsreferentin; Inhouse
Tel.: 0335207843-46
m.harwege@diakademie.de


Simone Kühn
Bildungsreferentin; Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0335207843-44
s.kuehn@diakademie.de


Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@diakademie.de


Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation Berlin
Tel.: 030 82097 117
g.rosinsky@diakademie.de


Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@diakademie.de


Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@diakademie.de


Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@diakademie.de


Christa Georgi

Christa Georgi
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-54


Tobias Strobel
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-50
t.strobel@diakademie.de


Silke Beyer
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-50
s.beyer@diakademie.de