Team

Michael Tobaben
Direktor
Tel.: 035207 843-50
m.tobaben@diakademie.de

Katrin Sawatzky

Katrin Sawatzky
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-145
k.sawatzky@
diakademie.de

Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@
diakademie.de

Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-324
c.siegel@
diakademie.de

Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation Berlin
Tel.: 030 82097 117
g.rosinsky@
diakademie.de

Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@
diakademie.de

Constanze Pöhnitzsch
Kursorganisation Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 4137-152
leipzig@
diakademie.de

Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@
diakademie.de

Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@
diakademie.de

Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@
diakademie.de

Christa Georgi

Christa Georgi
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-54

Silvia Mehlich
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-53
s.mehlich@
diakademie.de

Team

Michael Tobaben
Direktor
Tel.: 035207 843-50
m.tobaben@diakademie.de


Katrin Sawatzky

Katrin Sawatzky
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-145
k.sawatzky@diakademie.de


Ulrike Kaiser

Ulrike Kaiser
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 035207 843-46
u.kaiser@diakademie.de


Claudia Siegel
Bildungsreferentin
Tel.: 030 82097-324
c.siegel@diakademie.de


Karin Friedrich
Kursorganisation Moritzburg
Tel. 035207 843-50
k.friedrich@diakademie.de


Gabriele Rosinsky
Kursorganisation Berlin
Tel.: 030 82097 117
g.rosinsky@diakademie.de


Constanze Pöhnitzsch
Kursorganisation Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 4137-152
leipzig@diakademie.de


Petra Hanschmann
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-55
p.hanschmann@diakademie.de


Antje Mertsch
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
a.mertsch@diakademie.de


Ruth Gottschalk
Rechnungslegung, Zuschussfragen
Tel. 035207 843-52
r.gottschalk@diakademie.de


Christa Georgi

Christa Georgi
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-54


Silvia Mehlich
Verwaltung
Tel.: 035207 843-53
s.mehlich@diakademie.de